Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!

We Love Our 50-Year Reunion Sponsors!  
$2000 ...
  John Douglass Greg Smith
Planning Group Host + '66 T-Shirts
  Danny Parrish Larry Hicks
Planning Group Host + Donation
  Billy Gibson Richard Rawson  
  Chip Estes Don Bankler  
  Wayne Eldridge Jerry Trevino  
  Oscar René    
David Jauer
Nelle Buchanan Still Randy Nichols
Jim Vaughn
Bob Gass Tommy Camp
Ed Farris Cheryl Meads Myers Bob Burnside
  Debbie Chumbley Williams Joe Gonzales  
Gracie Cantu
E-mail Form Service
Margie Jones Perlmutter Bill Viner
Jackie Reat Erskine
Web Site Hosting + Donation
Linda Pruiett McCulloch Ronald McAnear
Pat Kilman
Photo Booth Fun & Mad Rebel Photo Op
Sol Casseb Jim Edwards
Joan Reeder Townsend
Photo Booth Fun
Yvonne Gamez Stamper Bill Powers
Cathy Atkinson Centeno Al "Tripp" Alyn Julie Sturdivant Tetsworth
Janice Rushton Hank Braunstein Robert Burns
Rives Meerscheidt Joan Paradowski Stewart Kathy Swaney Thompson
David Aistrup Mary Ann Hammond Buchanan Rose Marie Stout Hall
Bob Grier Jim & Faye Bachman Todd Cindi Addicks Strauss
  Joe Pichler  
   Special Thanks
Geronimo "Jerry" Trevino graciously donated his time and talents to entertain us during our Saturday evening event at Oak Hills Country Club.
Al "Tripp" Alyn created a beautiful tribute to our lost-but-not-forgotten classmates. His assistance with military protocol and service-history information for our Vol Veterans page is also greatly appreciated.
Many thanks to Cindi Addicks Strauss and her Contacts Committee members for their amazing efforts to locate our 700+ classmates.
Jan Hanson Clarke and Gracie Cantu provided a fabulous display of memorabilia from our years at Lee High School. Bugle Calls & uniforms & pictures ... Oh, My!
Reunion Planning Group:

Cindi Addicks Strauss

Cathy Atkinson Centeno
Nancy Boston Redding
Bob Burnside
Contacts Committee Chair
Contacts Committee
Planning Group Secretary
Planning Group Vice President

Communications Committee Chair

Sponsors Committee Chair

Finance Committee
Finance Committee
Gracie Cantu
Debbie Chumbley Williams
John Douglass
Wayne Eldridge
Planning Group Chair
Food & Beverage Committee
Planning Group Member/Host
Planning Group President
Decorations Committee Chair
Finance Committee
Food & Beverage Committee Chair
Finance Committee
Patsy Fest Holbrook
Larry Hicks
Glenna Japhet Jones
David Jauer
Entertainment Committee Planning Group Member/Host
Planning Group Member
Planning Group Treasurer
Finance Committee Chair
Entertainment Committee
Nell Jenschke Craighead
Tony Jones
Pat Kilman Rogers
Diane Ledenham Niccum
Planning Group Member
Planning Group Member
Activities Committee Chair
Contacts Committee
Blake Matyear
Myra Monaco Hanson
Joan Reeder Townsend
Greg Smith
Contacts Committee Planning Group - locations search Activities Committee
Planning Group Member/Host
    Decorations Committee  
Geronimo "Jerry" Trevino
Martha Wickson Barrett    
Planning Group Sergeant-at-Arms
Contacts Committee
Entertainment Committee Chair
Sponsors Committee
& additional Contacts Committee members:
Ardith Becker Shea, Nelle Buchanan Still, Gracie Cantu, Bob Geissler, Cheryl Meads Myers & Judy O'Neill Szafranski